Updates for Genesis Parents

Access to Email Updates below

Parent Updates

 Please click on each title below to view message. Additional updates are listed below on this page. 

Genesis Town Hall: August 13, 2020
Parent Update: Thursday, August 6, 2020
Genesis Town Hall: July, 28, 2020
Parent Update Friday: July 24, 2020
Parent Update: Monday, July 20, 2020
Parent Update: Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Parent Update: Friday, June 12, 2020
Parent Update: Monday, June 8, 2020
Parent Update: Sunday, April 12, 2020
Academic Resources April 1, 2020
Parent Update: Tuesday, March 17, 2020
!! Important Update from Head of Schools: School Closure !!
Parent Update: Monday, April 1, 2020
(Tues - 3/17/2020) School Closure Update
(Mon - 3/9/2020) Update & Digital Learning Day
Important Message from GIA Head of Schools
© 2020 All Rights Reserved. Genesis Innovation Academy